April 16, 2015

Officers Elected for 2015-2017

 Congratulations to the newly elected leadership of the Stonewall Democrats of Alachua County:

President: Ben Meyers

Vice-President:  Helen Strain

Treasurer: Don Herget

Secretary: Abby Goldsmith

Board Members: Bob Karp and Flo Turcotte

Congratulations to Terry Fleming on his election as President of the Florida GLBT Democratic Caucus!